quarta-feira, 6 de agosto de 2008

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Funeral for a Friend (2004)

1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2. I Shall Not Be Moved
3. Please Let Me Stay A Little Longer
4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
5. Jesus On The Mainline
6. John The Revelator
7. I'll Fly Away
8. Is There Anybody Here That Loves My Jesus
9. Down By The Riverside
10. Amazing Grace


Nenhum comentário: