sexta-feira, 8 de agosto de 2008

The New Mastersounds - Keb Darge Presents (2003)

1. Nervous
2. Drop It Down
3. G.T. (new version)
4. Turn This Thing Around
5. Miracles
6. Python
7. Hot Dog
8. Stay on the Groove
9. So Many Pies
10. Coffee Providers
11. The Rooster
12. Bondo Sama
13. One Note Brown (new version)
14. It's Alright Now

*Link for download taken off, by request of the artist

2 comentários:

N1 disse...

Well you can go tell the artist to go fuck himself!

N1 disse...

f*** the artist