domingo, 5 de outubro de 2008

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Ears to the Wall (1996)

1. Funky Nuts
2. Blackbird Special
3. My Feet Can't Fail Me Now
4. Getin' in the Cut
5. Reprieve
6. I Hold the Key
7. Five Aquariums
8. L'Ascenseur
9. Flow On
10. In the Meantime


Um comentário:

Red Fajar disse...

thank u for sharing although sharebee links currently has a problem. i love brass band.

jontowel, indonesia