domingo, 20 de setembro de 2009

Lack of Afro - My Groove Your Move (2009)

1. Biding Our Own Time (Intro)
2. Special Baby
3. International feat. Wax And Herbal T
4. Together At Last
5. Mo' Filth
6. Beautiful Here
7. Closer To Me feat. Roxie Ray
8. The Basis
9. Suspicious Glow feat. Wax
10. Rejection In 6/8 Time
11. Tell Me What Happens Now feat. Roxie Ray
12. Rhythym Come Forward
13. A New Sound (Outro)

*Download link taken off, by artist request

Um comentário:

Juliana Salty disse...

Sou mais o Press On...