terça-feira, 8 de setembro de 2009

Uptown Funk Empire - The Empire Strikes Back (2009)

1. The Empire Strikes Back (Intro)
2. Boogie
3. N.O.W feat. Juan Rozoff
4. We Stand at the Back of the Bus feat. Janice & Ange
5. You've Got to Have Freedom feat. Janice & Ange
6. Keep on Givin' it Up
7. No One Gonna Stop Us Now feat. Noel Mc Koy
8. Take you Out
9. I'm a Manchild
10. I Guess That you Don't Mind feat. JRM
11. Celestial Blues feat. Ange
12. Please Mr. Postman
13. Walkin Like the Ginger
14. Good Time (Bye Bye Mr Dynamite)
15. I Used to Spend my Time
16. The Empire Strikes Back (Outro)


Nenhum comentário: