quinta-feira, 29 de outubro de 2009

Baby Charles - Baby Charles (2008)

1. Treading Water
2. Invisible
3. Comin' From a Higher place
4. Life's Begun
5. No Controlling Me
6. Hard Man to Please
7. Step On
8. Indecision
9. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
10. Back of My Hand
11. This Time
12. The Sphinx

Link for download removed by request of DMCA

2 comentários:

E-mile disse...

this is from 2008... good album nevertheless!!!
peace, E-mile

Afrofunky disse...

You are right!


Thx for visiting