segunda-feira, 21 de dezembro de 2009

Randa & The Soul Kingdom - Randa & The Soul Kingdom (2009)

1. Feel It In Your Soul
2. Not Gonna Let You
3. Getting Down To It
4. I Do What I Do
5. Lysistrata's Quest
6. More Than Enough Love
7. Holding Strong
8. You Can Make It Funky
9. Find Your Groove
10. On The Road


Um comentário:

xensma disse...

this is big!very groovy funk, i recommend this lp to everyone!what a nice find,thanks for sharing!!!!