terça-feira, 7 de setembro de 2010

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band - What's Going On (2006)

1. What's Going On
2. What's Happening Brother
3. Flyin' High (In the Friendly Sky)
4. Save the Children
5. God Is Love
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
7. Right On
8. Wholy Holy
9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)


Um comentário:

yotte disse...

This is an absolutely fantastic album. Thanks for the reminder!