quarta-feira, 24 de novembro de 2010

Femi Kuti - Africa for Afrifca (2010)

1. Dem Bobo
2. Nobody Beg You
3. Politics In Africa
4. Bad Government
5. Can't Buy Me
6. Africa For Africa
7. Make We Remember
8. Obasanjo Don Play You Wayo
9. Boys Dey Hungry For Town
10. Now You See
11. No Blame Them
12. Yeparipa
13. E No Good
14. It Don't Mean

2 comentários:

Juliana Salty disse...

Logo mais ele ta pintando na area.

xensma disse...

yes!!a new afrobeat lp is still welcome, especially when the name of kuti appears on the cover!!!very good sound here, classic femi's afrobeat style, some very good instrumentations and the tracks are quite short (around 5 minutes is something short when talking about afrobeat) but very punchy.nice nice nice share.what about the new seun kuti lp, is there any information on the issue?