sexta-feira, 14 de janeiro de 2011

Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro - Uhuru Peak (2010)

1. 乱暴
2. Theme Of Kilimanjaro
3. Sweet LAS Coke
4. Super Jock Strut
5. Mr. Soul Machine Gun
6. Caught In The Middle
7. Indication
8. A Woman Changed My Life
9. Sympathy
10. Alligator Man
11. The Mantle
12. (Ain't Got Nobody) Just A Rambling Man
13. Love Spectrum


8 comentários:

xensma disse...

a very good japanese band i loved the previous album!thanks for sharing!

Anônimo disse...

Nice One!

Muchos Gracias


Very Nice
Many Thanks for this post

Jakub Jeżyna disse...

Could you repost this one? The link is invalid. "Unfortunately, the link you have clicked is not available".

It would be just great!

Anônimo disse...

New Link Here:

Jakub Jeżyna disse...

Thanks so much! :)

Afrofunky disse...

Ta ai link novo, com a nova faixa!

Dewey disse...

I bought mine on vinyl - support the artist mate!