sexta-feira, 15 de abril de 2011

Raphael Saadiq – Stone Rollin’ (2011)

1. Heart Attack
2. Go To Hell
3. Radio
4. Over You
5. Stone Rollin’
6. Daydreams
7. Movin’ Down The Line
8. Just Don’t
9. Good Man
10. The Answer
11. The Perfect Storm


8 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

the links dead may you re-up please Thank U...

Anônimo disse...

Unknown disse...

Thanks! Always check your blog for the latest.

H. disse...

q delícia este som.

agora saiu na Folha:


Jazzfunk disse...

E aí Afro!

tentei baixar pelos 2 links, mas ambos estão out. Poderia postar outro.


Black He-Man.

myr disse...

No link working....

myr disse...

can you upload another time? thanks!

Gurldoggie disse...

Wow, this record kicks ass. Thanks!