quarta-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2009

Para - Fallen on Def Ears (2009)

1. Recue Me
2. It's The Hornet
3. D Blues In C
4. Save Your Breath
5. Iron Mountain
6. The Hideaway
7. El Coucho Potato
8. High Speed Dubbing
9. For Dance
10. They Killed Ebe
11. Birth Of The Sun
12. You Never Change
13. Remember Scratching


Um comentário:

troods disse...

Have no idea what this is like but your taste shows and I like it, so it seems to be danceable - I'm ready. Thanks so much!